Hello world!

Great, my first post 🙂 I liked the already written title (”Hello World!”), so I’ll leave it as it is 😉

So you want to know what I’m going to write in this blog? Well, I’d like to use it as a ”diary” (just as everyone else) but since there are so many of those out there, I will also try to make it unique and interesting.

My goal with this blog is as follows:

a) To become a better writer, b) to become more used to foregin languages (in this case English), c) to entertain, d) to have fun when I’m bored.

Enjoy the blog, enjoy the world!

Kommentera

