Spring?

Today I realized that the skin I’ve chosen for this blog is called ”Spring”. Now I’m wondering why I chose it, and my best guess is that I miss spring. And winter has not even begun yet, so I’ll have to wait a looong time 😦 Today I was at the theater (not cinema!). I don’t usually go to the theater, but several times a year my school arranges a voulenteer trip to the theater,  and I join happily 🙂 I love the theater, seeing the actors in real time. The play was called ”Struts”, meaning ”Ostrich”, and it was about rasism and fathership.

Struts

Kommentera

