Autumn

Autumn has officially arrived. In fact, winter is surprisingly close. The warm days have been exchanged in favor of colder and darker periods. Trees are naked and last week the first snow fell (even though it disappeared in a second).

They say this week will be warmer, but despite that the autumn depression is over me. I don’t really feel like writing. Heck, I don’t really feel like doing anything. I’ll probably go into hiding and stay away until Spring. Or, I’ll take a six month vacation. Hawaii perhaps?

See you when I’m in a better mood 😉

Kommentera

