University

Today I was at the university, for registration. A lot of paperwork, as always. But I also got a lot done 😀 I now have my books purchased, registration is complete, and I’ve registered into the Student Union. I also know where the building I’ll be spending most of my time in is, and how parts of it look inside.

What am I studying again? English, basic course.

I’ve also met a potential friend. He asked a question about what papers we were supposed to take from a table (there were a lot, and which to take was related to which group out of five you signed up for). We joined each other to walk to ”studenternas hus”, and later had lunch at Nordstaden.

Despite some heavy reading, I think the coming half a year will turn out quite good 😀

Kommentera

